Skip to content

A little city

August 27, 2011
tags: ,

Girlfriend won this round. I'll defeat her yet.

So yesterday, I meant to include this little picture of one our finished games of City of Carcassonne in yesterday’s post on cities. But I guess I got wrapped up in my complaining about the ending of Perdido Street Station and forgot to upload it. So for no good reason, here it is now.

Fun little game this is. Takes some time to learn the rules, but then it plays pretty fast once you know what you’re doing. Only game of the Carcassonne series I’ve played so far. And when you’re done, you have this little tile map of a walled city. Potentially useful for fantasy authors and gamemasters alike.

No comments yet

Speak Your Mind

